Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tu Madres. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indio - Located at Citrus Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tu Madres and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beerock7 23 days ago

Cilantro Lime Rice

Great tasting side dish!

Beerock7 23 days ago

Carnitas

Carnitas dish was delicious, tender

Bnotari about 1 month ago

Sante Fe Chicken Salad

I am a big fan of Southwest salads and this one did not disappoint. The balance of flavors was just right, and they were all tied together by a slightly spicy dressing. I highly recommend this salad.

Sloan 3 months ago

Short Rib Barbacoa Burrito

Sat at the bar with Rose as our bartender and server. The service was excellent the food was awesome and the tequila selection was vast. We will certainly return

Paigeannelayne 4 months ago

Aqua Panna

We took our bridal party here and they were welcoming and celebrating and 100% fantastic. These people serve up yummy food and dish up fantastic service. COME HERE. For real.

Beerock7 23 days ago

Short Rib Barbacoa

The short rib barbacoa dish was wonderful! I have found my new favorite at Tu Madres. Having 2 sides is great - I had the cilantro lime rice (delicious) and the corn on the cob, which was excellent, too.

Sarah about 1 month ago

Surf & Turf Burrito

Delicious! The burrito was well balanced with the shrimp and very flavorful. Will most certainly order again.

Thereza 3 months ago

Carne Asada

Tu Madres has the best carne asada we have ever had in the Coachella Valley! So much so that we ordered take out on Friday night then returned on Saturday for lunch. The meat is tender and perfectly marinated. And their salsa is so flavorful but not too spicy. Their food is high quality and delicious!

Juliana 3 months ago

La Chingona

My go to drink from the menu, so refreshing and the perfect kick!

Karla 5 months ago

Esquites

This was so good! We really enjoyed the two pieces of corn and will order it again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA